how to delete FB ac
If you really want to delete your facebook ac then follow my instruction.
Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request. then don't log in to your ac within 14 days after that your ac deleted.
Search on google deletes FB account and click on delete account.
After that login to your account.
Now confirm your password and you will see a message